2018 World Championship

Last Updated: 30/08/2018 12:38

The seeded entrants for the Stock Rod World Championship, sponsored by Gilmore Engineering, which is scheduled for The Racewall, Cowdenbeath on Saturday 1 September, have been confirmed.

Drivers are listed in seeded order, per promotion.

9 Chris Drake
45 Jordan Wainwright
92 Adam Daniels
909 Justin Washer
14 Ross Montgomery
151 Simon Vincent
426 Keith Channon

Barford Raceway
854 Chris Chance
189 Kevin Watson
338 James Halkett
79 Adam Howe
96 Brett Constable

GMP Scotland
83 Michael Bethune
363 Lee McGill
216 Cameron Doak
197 James Gray
612 Leon Stewart
24 James Matson

10 Niall McFerran
17 Stephen McCready
268 Kurtis Reid
958 Shea Duff
314 Jack Kennedy
932 Ian Thompson

117 Jon Dunn

Ringwood Raceway
308 Jordan Morgan
351 Rhys Langdown
68 Levi Robinson

Click here for further info on the formation of the grid.

The 4 seeded places not filled by promotions have been reallocated:
1 to Autospeed as the Host promotion
1 to Barford as the only ‘4 seeds’ promotion to fill allocation
2 to Last Chance – hence, there will be four places on the grid via the Last Chance race